Metropole | Western Cape Government


(Western Cape Government)
Date: 22 November 2012
Project manager: Nico Mostert
Tel: 021 447 5582
Cell: 083 301 2106
Venue: Barrons Estate, Knole Park, Ottery

Administrator of the YearWP WrestlingMarthinus Bosse
Coach of the YearWPSAPDSuzanne Ferreira
Farm Workers Award of the YearWP Tug-of-warSalie Salvester
Indigenous games star of the Year
Nolitha Sikuni
Riaan Loots fair play award of the YearWP RugbyStrand Rugby Club P. Swart
Recognition of Technical ExcellenceWP WeightliftingHester Montgomery
Federation of the YearRugbyWP Rugby Therlo Wakefield
Sport and Recreation Community Builder of the YearWP GymnasticsE-Sports Marelize Gerber
Lifetime AchieverWP Hockey
WP Athletics
WP Aquatics
WP Lifesaving
WP Gymnastics
WP Gymnastics
WP Bowls
WP Chess
WP Tug-of-war
WP Golf
WP Weightlifting
WP Bodybuilding
Noreen Wonnacott
Chet Sainsbury
Elna Cecil
Paul Fortuin
Moira Harper
Barbara Murphy
Alan Lofthouse
Andre Van Reenen
Paulus Van der Merwe
Michael Watermeyer
Hubert Montgomery
Gerald Sobotker
Roll of HonourWP Chess
WP Tug-of-war
WP Athletics
WP Softball
WP Rugby
John Henry Lewis
Kallie Brocker
Bruce Longden
Sheila Erasmus
Nazeem Kariel
Newcomer of the YearWPSAPDDyan Buis
Schools Sportsman of the YearWC CanoeJean Keith Van der Westhuyzen
Schools Sportswoman of the YearWP ChessTiffany Agulhas
Team of the YearSA Sailing WCTeam Race Ahead Roger Hudson
Volunteer of the YearWP Tug-of-warLorraine de Villiers
School Team of the YearWP Tug-of-warJan Kriel School Kobie Phillips
Developing School Team of the YearWP Tug-of-warStellenzicht Secondary School Kobie Phillips
Sportswoman with a Disability of the YearWPSAPDIlse Hayes
Sportsman with a Disability of the YearWP AquaticsCharles Bouwer
Junior Sportswoman of the YearWP WrestlingNorma Gordan
Junior Sportsman of the YearWP AthleticsMorne Moolman
Sportswoman of the YearWC CanoeRobyn Kime
Sportsman of the YearWP CricketVernon Philander
Contents: Sport Awards 2012
The content on this page was last updated on 15 March 2014