Overberg contact details - Municipal CFO Forum | Western Cape Government

General Publication

Create forms, guidelines, manuals, instructions, policies, public information pages, reports and research.
(Western Cape Government)
265

Overberg contact details - Municipal CFO Forum

(Western Cape Government)
Untitled Document
OVERBERG
OVERBERG DISTRICT
DESIGNATION NAME TELEPHONE NO FAX NO EMAIL ADDRESS
Mayor Mr Lincoln De Bruyn (028) 425 1157 028 4251014 info@odm.org.za
Manager (Acting) Mr W Rabbets (028) 425 1157 028 4251014 mm@odm.org.za
CFO Mr Roland Butler (028) 425 1157 028 4251014 rbutler@odm.org.za
CFO (Acting) Mr Joggie Snyman (028) 425 1157 028 4251014 jsnyman@odm.org.za
IT systems manager Mr Joggie Snyman (028) 425 1157 028 4251014 jsnyman@odm.org.za
IDP Official Ms Venessa Zeeman (028) 425 1157 028 4251014 vzeeman@odm.org.za
THEEWATERSKLOOF
Mayor Mr CB Punt (028) 214 3300 028 214 1289 twkmun@twk.org.za
Manager Mr HSD Wallace (028) 214 3300 028 214 1289 twkmun@twk.org.za
CFO Mr S Jacobs (028) 214 3300 028 214 1289 stephenja@twk.org.za
Official Responsible for IYM Ms J. Colyn (028) 214 3356 086 566 5704 juzhelha@twk.org.za
IDP Official Ms B. Swartland (028) 214 3300 028 214 1289 belindasw@twk.org.za
OVERSTRAND
Mayor Ms N Botha Guthrie (028) 313 8001 028 313 8067 nbotha-guthrie@overstrand.gov.za
Manager Mr C Groenewald (028) 313 8003 028 313 8030 cgroenewald@overstrand.gov.za
CFO Mr Kleinloog (028) 313 8040 028 313 8142 hkleinloog@overstrand.gov.za
Official Responsible for IYM Mr B King (028) 313 8154 028 3138199 bking@overstrand.gov.za
IDP Official Ms Arrison (028) 313 8071 028 3138128 darrison@overstrand.gov.za
CAPE AGULHAS
Mayor Mr R Mitchell (028) 425 1919 028 4251019 mayor@capeagulhas.com
Manager Mr R Stevens (028) 425 1919 028 4251019 info@capeagulhas.com
CFO Mr H Schlebusch (028) 425 5500 028 4251019 hennies@capeagulhas.com
Official Responsible for IYM Mr H Schlebusch (028) 425 1919 028 4251019 finadmin@capeagulhas.com
IDP Official Mr E Phillips (028) 425 1919 028 4251019 info@capeagulhas.com
SWELLENDAM
Mayor Cllr.Myburgh (028) 514 8500 028 514 2694 mayor@swellenmun.co.za
Manager Mr N Nel (028) 514 8500 028 514 2694 nnel@swellenmun.co.za
CFO Mr H.Krapohl (028) 514 8500 028 514 2694 hannes@swellenmun.co.za
Official Responsible for IYM Mr. J De Jager (028) 514 8500 028 514 2694 jdejager@swellenmun.co.za
IDP Official Ms L Venter (028) 514 8500 028 514 2694 lventer@swellenmun.co.za
The content on this page was last updated on 15 March 2014