Eden contact details - Municipal CFO Forum | Western Cape Government

General Publication

Create forms, guidelines, manuals, instructions, policies, public information pages, reports and research.
(Provincial Treasury, Western Cape Government)
271

Eden contact details - Municipal CFO Forum

(Provincial Treasury, Western Cape Government)
Untitled Document
EDEN
EDEN DISTRICT
Mayor Mr V Van der Westhuizen (044) 803 1301 044 874 7064 em@edendm.co.za
Manager Mr G Louw (044) 803 1445 044 874 1013 mm@edendm.co.za
CFO (Acting) Ms L Hoek (044) 803 1449 044 874 6626 louise@edendm.co.za
Official Responsible for IYM Mr S Stanley (044) 8031343 044 874 4853 shaun@edendm.co.za
IDP Official Rochelle Louw (044) 8031383 0865791109 rochelle@edendm.co.za
KANNALAND
Mayor Mr J Donson (044) 213 3312 044 213 3295 mayor@kannaland.co.za
Manager Mr M Hoogbaard (028) 551 1023 028 5511766 wilmie@kannaland.co.za
CFO Mr N Delo (028) 551 1023 028 5511766 Nigel.delo@kannaland.co.za
Official Responsible for IYM Mr Bennie Strydom (028) 551 1023 028 5511766 bennie@kannaland.co.za
IDP Official Ms Jessica Fuller (028) 551 1023 028 5511766 jessica@kannaland.co.za
HESSEQUA
Mayor Mr C Taute (028) 713 8041 028 7134333 ctaute@telkomsa.net
Manager Mr J Jacobs (028) 713 8001 028 7133146 mm@hessequa.gov.za
CFO - (Acting CFO Trevor Maddison) Ms Lien Viljoen (028) 713 8001 028 7133146 lien@hessequa.gov.za
Official Responsible for IYM Mr Verdie Bergh (028) 713 8037 028 7133146 ferdie@hessequa.co.za
IDP Official L De Villiers (028) 713 8730 028 7133146 louw@hessequa.gov.za
MOSSEL BAY
Mayor Mr M Ferreira (044) 606 5138 044 469 1404 mayor@mosselbaymun.co.za
Manager Dr M Gratz 044 606 5003 044 606 5062 mgratz@mosselbaymun.co.za
CFO Mr H  Botha 044 606 5009 044 606 5059 hbotha@mosselbay.gov.za
Official Responsible for IYM Ms P Jende 044 606 5111 044 606 5059 pjende@mosselbaymun.co.za
IDP Official Mrs T Williamson 044 606 5003 044 606 5062 twilliamson@mosselbaymun.co.za
GEORGE
Mayor Mr C Stander 044 801 9050 044 801 9102 mayor@george.org.za
Manager Mr T Botha 044 801 9050 044 801 9105 trevor@george.org.za
CFO Mr M Cupido 044 801 9035 044 801 9104 moos@george.org.za
Official Responsible for IYM Mr L Wallace 044 801 9036 044 801 9104 leonw@george.org.za
IDP Official Sandile 044 801 9025 044 801 9104 carel@george.org.za
OUDTSHOORN
Mayor Mr G April 044 203 3106 0442033042 caley@oudtmun.co.za
Manager (Acting) Mr Thandekile Mnyimba 044 203 3106 0442033042 amy@oudtmun.gov.za
CFO (vacant) start 1 February Mr Deon Lott 044 203 3068 0442033070 bernadette@oudtmun.co.za
Official Responsible for IYM Ms Lu-anne Fortuin 044 203 3026 0442033070 lu-anne@oudtmun.gov.za
IDP Official Mr L Masola 044 203 3000 0442033042 masola@oudtmun.gov.za
BITOU
Mayor Mr M Booysen (044) 520 3009 044 533 2490 mayor@plett.gov.za
Manager (Acting) Mr. D Du Plessis (044) 501 3015 044 533 6161 dduplessis@plett.gov.za
CFO Mr T Giliomme (044) 501 3021 044 533 6161 tsaels@vodamail.co.za
Official Responsible for IYM Mr A Gogi (044) 501 3024 044 533 0701 agogi@plett.gov.za
IDP Official Mr T Henge (044) 533 3319 044 533 6885 thenge@plett.gov.za
KNYSNA
Mayor Ms GR Wolmarans (044) 302 6479 086 536 0981 cbezuidenhoudt@knysna.gov.za
Manager (Acting) Ms Lorriene Waring (044) 302 6300 044 382 7444 lwaring@knysna.gov.za
CFO Mr G Easton  (044) 302 6389 044 382 7444 geaston@knysna.gov.za
Official Responsible for IYM (conditional grants) Mr A Morgan (044) 302 6436 086 536 0955 amorgan@knysna.gov.za
Official Responsible for IYM Ms L Mccartney 044 302 6424 044 382 7444 lmccartney@knysna.gov.za
The content on this page was last updated on 15 March 2014