Department of Local Government Organisational Structure | Western Cape Government

Department of Local Government Organisational Structure

(Western Cape Government)
This page displays the organisational structure for the Department of Local Government. Click on the applicable business unit to view its description and contents.
Department of Local Government Business UnitsMinistry of Local Government, Environmental Affairs and Development PlanningHead of the DepartmentChief Directorate: Municipal Monitoring and SupportChief Directorate: Disaster Management and Fire Brigade ServicesChief Directorate: GovernanceDirectorate: Integrated Development PlanningDirectorate: CDW ProgrammeDirectorate: Service Delivery IntegrationDirectorate: Public ParticipationDirectorate: District and Local Performance Monitoring Directorate: Municipal Support and Capacity Building Directorate: Specialised Support Directorate: Municipal Infrastructure  Directorate: Municipal Governance Directorate: Disaster Risk ReductionDirectorate: Disaster OperationsDirectorate: Strategic Support
The content on this page was last updated on 15 March 2014