Department of Local Government Organisational Structure | Western Cape Government

Department of Local Government Organisational Structure

(Western Cape Government)

This page displays the organisational structure for the Department of Local Government. Click applicable business unit to view its description and contents.

Department of Local Government Business Units Ministry of Local Government, Environmental Affairs and Development Planning Head of the Department Chief Directorate: Municipal Monitoring and Support Chief Directorate: Disaster Management and Fire Brigade Services Chief Directorate: Governance Directorate: Integrated Development Planning Directorate: CDW Programme Directorate: Service Delivery Integration Directorate: Public Participation Directorate: District and Local Performance Monitoring Directorate: Municipal Support and Capacity Building Directorate: Specialised Support Directorate: Municipal Infrastructure  Directorate: Municipal Governance Directorate: Disaster Risk Reduction Directorate: Disaster Operations Directorate: Strategic Support
The content on this page was last updated on 17 February 2021