Contact Us

(Department of Health, Western Cape Government)
Home Our Facilities Your Questions About Us Contact Us  

 

Area/Facility

Contact Person

Address

After-Hours Emergency Contact Number

Contact Details 

E-mail Address

Beaufort West

Brent Jonker
Facility Manager

39 Bird Street,
Beaufort West

0723292935

023 415 3906

Brent.Jonker@westerncape.gov.za

Eden/Karoo

Mr S Fyfe
Deputy-Director

Davidson Road,
George

0836502379

044 873 4370

Sean.Fyfe@westerncape.gov.za

Forensic Medicine University of Cape Town

Prof L Martin

Medical School Anzio Road, Observatory

 

021 406 6110

Lornaj.martin@uct.zc.za

Forensic Medicine University of Stellenbosch

Prof Wadee

Medical School Franci van Zijl Drive,
Tygerberg

 

021 931 8043

saw@sun.ac.za

George

Mr J Meintjies
Facility Manager

Davidson Road,
George

0783308008

044 873 4370

Cornelius.Meintjies@westerncape.gov.za

Hermanus

Mr J. Such
Facility Manager

Hospital Street,
Hermanus

0789118666

028 313 1912

James.Such@westerncape.gov.za

Knysna FPS

Mr W. Jonck
Facility Manager

SAPS Building,11 Main Road
Knysna

0839492969

044 382 7821

Werner.Jonck@westerncape.gov.za

Laingsburg

Mr J Douglas
Facility Manager

Station Road,
Laingsburg

0781758326

023 551 1425

James.Douglas@westerncape.gov.za

Malmesbury FPS

Ms D. Lukes
Facility Manager

PG Nelson Street
Malmesbury

0785567292

022 482 2620

Dawn.Lukes@westerncape.gov.za

Metro Area

Mr K. Jones
Deputy Director

Franci Van Zijl Drive,
Tygerberg

 

021 928 1512

Kevin.Jones@westerncape.gov.za

Mossel Bay

Mr C Huisamen
Facility Manager

2C George Drive,
Mossel Bay

0781753195

044 690 3105

Chris.Huisamen@westerncape.gov.za

Oudtshoorn

Mr A Hector
Facility Manager

36 Baron Van Rheede Street, Oudtshoorn

0781758215

044 272 0073

Allen.Hector@westerncape.gov.za

Overberg/
Winelands Area

Mr P Albertyn (Acting)

c/o Fisher & Sugget Street,
Worcester

0761585349

023 347 5353

Paul.Albertyn@westerncape.gov.za

Paarl

Mr G Lakay
Facility Manager

Broadway Street,
Paarl

0827830051

021 862 7821

Gerber.Lakay@westerncape.gov.za

Riversdale

Mr M Abrahams
Facility Manager

28 Dickson Street,
Riversdale

0834254599

028 713 4827

Marko.Abrahams@westerncape.gov.za

Salt River

Mr W Mitten
Facility Manager

Durham Avenue,
Salt River

0718159923

021 448 4456

Wayne.Mitten@westerncape.gov.za

Stellenbosch

Ms C Ramasamy
Facility Manager

23 Du Toit Street,
Stellenbosch

0783303650

021 887 2520

Cassandra.Ramasamy@westerncape.gov.za

Swellendam

Mr Thulani Ncinane (Acting) Facility Manager

1 Von Manger Street,
Swellendam

0837394270

028514 1256

Thulani.Ncinane@westerncape.gov.za

Tygerberg

Mr A v/d Westhuizen
Facility Manager

Franci Van Zijl Drive,
Tygerberg

 

021 931 4232

Alfred.VanDerwesthuizen
@westerncape.gov.za

Vredenburg

Mr L Julies
Facility Manager

4 Koster Street,
Vredenburg

0739403510

022 713 2362

Linden.Julies@westerncape.gov.za

Vredendal FPS

Mr E Neethling
Facility Manager

1 River Street,
Vredendal

 

027 213 4847

Edmund.Neethling@westerncape.gov.za

West Coast/
Winelands Area

Mr St Cloete
Deputy Director

Broadway Street,
Paarl

0832076084

021 862 2047

Stephen.Cloete@westerncape.gov.za

Wolseley

Mr M.Chabeli
Facility Manager

12 White Street,
Wolseley

0783303417

023 231 1751 /
023 231 1752

Mitsamai.Chabeli@westerncape.gov.za

Worcester

Mr P Albertyn
Facility Manager

c/o Fisher & Sugget Street,
Worcester

0845794363

023 347 6301

Paul.Albertyn@westerncape.gov.za

 

 

The content on this page was last updated on 27 January 2015