Wynberg Community Safety Forum | Western Cape Government

Wynberg Community Safety Forum

This CSF covers the following areas:
  • Grassy Park
  • Lotus river Diep River
  • Heathfield
  • Southfield
  • Wynberg
  • Claremont
  • Houtbay
  • Steenberg
  • Retreat Kirstenhof
Owned / Funded by / Endorsed by: (Department of Community Safety, Western Cape Government)
Facility Category: Community Safety Forums
Contact Information:
General Enquiries:
Contact Notes:

The Chairperson of the CSF is Gadija Heuwel.

The content on this page was last updated on 6 September 2013