Tygerberg Community Safety Forum | Western Cape Government

Tygerberg Community Safety Forum

This CSF covers the following areas:
  • Bishop Lavis
  • Bonteheuwel
  • Valhallah Park
  • Montana
  • Charlesville
  • Uitsig
  • Airport Industria
  • Ravensmead Elsies River
Owned / Funded by / Endorsed by: (Department of Community Safety, Western Cape Government)
Facility Category: Community Safety Forums
Contact Information:
General Enquiries:
Telephone: 021 442 3600
Fax: 021 448 5476
E-mail: feliciaa@umac.org.za
Contact Notes:

The Secretary of the CSF is Felicia Shaw.

General Enquiries:
E-mail: lamaart@telkomsa.net
Contact Notes:

The Chairperson of the CSF is Lennie Maart.

The content on this page was last updated on 6 September 2013