Sisonke 2 vaccination sites for HCWs

Metro

- UCT Community of Hope Vaccination Centre
- CTICC Vaccination Centre of Hope
- Lentegeur General Hall
- Athlone Vaccination Site of Hope Walk-in
- Disa Hall Tygerberg Hospital (from 11 November)
- Khayelitsha Hospital
- Somerset West Town Hall (from 12 November)

Cape Winelands

- Van Der Stel Sports Grounds
- TC Newman CDC
- Ceres Hospital
- Worcester Town Hall
- Callie de Wet Hall
- Huis McCrone Clinic

Overberg

- Swellendam PHC Clinic
- Caledon Hospital
- Bredasdorp Glaskasteel
- Hermanus Auditorium

*Staff are encouraged to engage their line manager in advance to enquire about the designated site for them.

Garden Route (from 15 November)

- Harry Comay TB Hospital
- Alan Blyth Hospital
- Knysna Hospital
- Oudtshoorn Hospital
- Still Bay Satellite Clinic
- Knysna Town Hall
- Mossel Bay Town Hall
- Toekomsrust Community Hall
- Riversdale Clinic

Central Karoo (from 15 November)

- Beaufort West CDC
- Murraysburg Clinic
- Nelspoort Clinic
- Laingsburg Clinic
- Prince Albert Clinic

West Coast

- Citrusdal Hospital
- Clanwilliam Clinic
- Lutzville Clinic
- Bitterfontein Satellite Clinic
- Saldanha Multi-purpose Hall
- Malmesbury CDC
- Piketberg Clinic



